Administrative Office  
  1443 West 800 North, Suite 103, Orem, Utah 84057  
 

Marc Christensen, Chief Executive Officer
marc.christensen@gochrysalis.com

Tel. 801.655.4950 x110
Fax 801.655.4954

 
 

Rich Slack, Chief Financial and Marketing Officer
rich.slack@gochrysalis.com

Tel. 801.655.4950 x111
Fax 801.655.4954
 
 

Ryan Giles, Chief Compliance Officer
ryan.giles@gochrysalis.com

Tel. 801.655.4950 x113
Fax 801.655.4954
 
 

Doug Faragher, Accounting Controller
doug.faragher@gochrysalis.com

Tel. 801.655.4950 x109
Fax 801.655.4954
 
 

Chris Hansen, Human Resources Director
chris.hansen@gochrysalis.com

Tel. 801.655.4950 x115
Fax 801.655.4954
 
 

Tyler Slack, IT Director
tyler.slack@gochrysalis.com

Tel. 801.655.4950 x108
Fax 801.655.4954
 
     
  Austin, Texas  
  13279 Pond Springs Road, Unit 1, Austin, TX 78729  
 

Jamin Barber, Program Director
jamin.barber@gochrysalis.com

Tel. 512.200.3493

 
     
  Carson City, Nevada  
  3032 Silver Sage, Suite 102, Carson City, NV 89701  
 

Ryan Friden, Program Director
ryan.friden@gochrysalis.com

Tel. 775.883.6060
Fax 775.883.6061

 
     
  Cedar City, Utah (Serving Iron County)  
  1251 Northfield Road, Suite 100, Cedar City, UT 84721  
 

Tyler Taylor, Program Director
tyler.taylor@gochrysalis.com

Tel. 435.586.4078
Fax 435.586.5631
 
     
  Houston, Texas  
  13279 Pond Springs Road, Unit 1, Austin, TX 78729  
 

Jamin Barber, Program Director
jamin.barber@gochrysalis.com

Tel. 512.200.3493

 
     
  Las Vegas, Nevada (Serving Clark County)  
  3460 West Cheyenne Avenue, Suite 100, North Las Vegas, NV 89032  
 

Cody Lee, Program Director
cody.lee@gochrysalis.com

Tel. 702.227.7300
Fax 702.227.7345
 
       
  Logan, Utah (Serving Cache County)  
  1780 North 200 East, Suite 101, Logan, UT 84341  
 

Christian Frankowski, Program Director
christian.frankowski@gochrysalis.com

Tel. 435.753.6606
Fax 435.753.1221
 
       
  Nephi, Utah (Serving Juab and Sanpete Counties)  
  656 North Main, Suite 4, Nephi, UT 84648  
 

Ryan Christensen, Program Director
ryan.christensen@gochrysalis.com

Tel. 435.623.1335
Fax 435.623.0885
 
     
  Ogden, Utah (Serving Weber and Davis Counties)  
  4933 South 1500 West, Suite 110, Riverdale, UT 84405  
 

Troy Friden, Program Director
troy.friden@gochrysalis.com

Tel. 801.820.6420
Fax 801.820.6490
 
     
  Park City, Utah (Serving Summit County)  
  3156 Quarry Road, Unit 3-O, Park City, UT 84098  
 

Laurie Buys, Program Director
laurie.buys@gochrysalis.com

Tel. 435.649.8032
Fax 435.649.8082
 
     
  Price, Utah (Serving Carbon and Emery Counties)  
  53 South 700 East, Price, UT 84501  
 

Ryan Christensen, Program Director
ryan.christensen@gochrysalis.com

Tel. 435.637.5504
Fax 435.637.5505
 
     
  Provo, Utah (Serving Utah County)  
  1507 South 180 East, Provo, UT 84606  
 

Ryan Christensen, Program Director
ryan.christensen@gochrysalis.com

Tel. 801.426.6661 x13
Fax 801.426.6660
 
     
  Reno, Nevada (Serving Washoe County)  
  5595 Equity Ave, Suite 400, Reno, NV 89502  
 

Ryan Friden, Program Director
ryan.friden@gochrysalis.com

Tel. 775.322.6060
Fax 775.322.6061

 
     
  Salt Lake City, Utah (Serving Salt Lake County)  
  7533 S. Center View Court, Suite 100, West Jordan, UT 84084  
 

Laurie Buys, Program Director
laurie.buys@gochrysalis.com

Tel. 801.280.0413
Fax 801.280.0423
 
     
  St. George, Utah (Serving Washington County)  
  230 North 1680 East #A, St. George, Utah 84790  
 

Nathan Marsh, Program Director
nathan.marsh@gochrysalis.com

Tel. 435.251.9979
Fax 435.251.9963
 
       
2010 Chrysalis, Inc. All rights reserved. The Chrysalis logo is a trademark and service mark of Chrysalis.